2017 Sport Surfaces Over 35 Doubles Round Robin



Get your Mens, Ladies or Mixed doubles partner and enter into the Over 35s doubles tournament, being held on 7 & 8 October 2017.

Click the here to download a copy of the entry form.

Please contact John Cresp if you need any further information on [email protected]