Please feel free to talk to someone on our Committee when you arrive at the Club - we are happy to answer your queries and make you feel welcome.

Committee Members 19/20

Robert Nakhoul

Robert NakhoulPresident
Fred Santich

Fred SantichVice President
Osman Hadziomerovic

Osman HadziomerovicCaptain
Helen McCready

Helen McCreadySecretary
Mark Charlton

Mark CharltonTreasurer
Vincent Yip

Vincent YipVice Captain
Scott Bulloch

Scott BullochVice Captain
Michelle Kelly

Michelle KellyVice Captain
Denise Cramer

Denise CramerSocial Coordinator
Russell Ward

Russell WardMembership Coordinator
Philip Nadebaum

Philip NadebaumProperty Manager
Andy Mackechnie

Andy MackechnieClub Manager/Head Coach